DIY – Confetti Eggs

Did I ever mention how I absolutely love DIY projects? If I didn’t, you should know that I simply adore them. So, when I stumbled across these sparkly DIY confetti eggs by Rebecca Wright on Oh Happy Day, I naturally jumped with excitement. These confetti eggs provide the perfect Easter twist and require very little time as well as materials to make. Plus, who doesn’t want a little sparkle in their Easter festivities?

Photos by Robyn Kessler via Oh Happy Day

1 comment

Leave a Reply

